icon_yelp icon_facebook

Feel Better Today! Call 305-661-1612 


9028 SW 152nd Street, Palmetto Bay, Florida 33157

 

ADVANCED LEVEL REFORMER CLASS


This class is taught by:

Cristina Kroeff

https://studiompilatesandyoga.com/pages/meet-the-team
This class builds upon the All Levels Class and takes it to a whole new level. Prepare to feel muscles you didn't even know you had and to be pushed hard! 
**NOTE: Instructor approval required**
**Advanced students ONLY**
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 17 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Cristina Kroeff
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Tue Jan 22 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Cristina Kroeff
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Thu Jan 24 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Cristina Kroeff
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Tue Jan 29 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Cristina Kroeff
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Thu Jan 31 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Cristina Kroeff
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Tue Feb 05 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Cristina Kroeff
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Thu Feb 07 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Cristina Kroeff
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Tue Feb 12 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Cristina Kroeff
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Thu Feb 14 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Cristina Kroeff
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Tue Feb 19 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Cristina Kroeff
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Thu Feb 21 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Cristina Kroeff
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Tue Feb 26 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Cristina Kroeff
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Thu Feb 28 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Cristina Kroeff
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga


©2013 South Miami Physical Therapy & Pilates