icon_yelp icon_facebook

Feel Better Today! Call 305-661-1612 


9028 SW 152nd Street, Palmetto Bay, Florida 33157

 

PILATES STRENGTH


This class is taught by:

Marion Robinson

https://studiompilatesandyoga.com/pages/meet-the-team

Keisha Whitfield

https://studiompilatesandyoga.com/pages/meet-the-team
Pilates on the Reformer and the Spring Board using resistance and weight to create a strong core, lean muscles and improve your balance. This class is 50 minutes. Come prepared to work hard!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 18 7:15 am - 8:05 am with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Sat Jan 19 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Fri Jan 25 7:15 am - 8:05 am with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Sat Jan 26 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Fri Feb 01 7:15 am - 8:05 am with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Sat Feb 02 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Fri Feb 08 7:15 am - 8:05 am with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Sat Feb 09 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Fri Feb 15 7:15 am - 8:05 am with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Sat Feb 16 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga


©2013 South Miami Physical Therapy & Pilates