icon_yelp icon_facebook

Feel Better Today! Call 305-661-1612 


9028 SW 152nd Street, Palmetto Bay, Florida 33157

 

YOGA


This class is taught by:

Marion Robinson

https://studiompilatesandyoga.com/pages/meet-the-team
Yoga for all levels.  Classical postures using props such as the chair, block, strap and wall to allow all body's to access each pose. This class is one hour.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Thu Nov 29 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Dec 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Thu Dec 06 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Dec 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Thu Dec 13 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Dec 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Thu Dec 20 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Thu Dec 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Dec 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Thu Jan 03 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Jan 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Thu Jan 10 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Jan 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Thu Jan 17 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Jan 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Thu Jan 24 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Jan 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Marion Robinson
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga


©2013 South Miami Physical Therapy & Pilates