icon_yelp icon_facebook

Feel Better Today! Call 305-661-1612 


9028 SW 152nd Street, Palmetto Bay, Florida 33157

 

PILATES STRETCH


This class is taught by:

Keisha Whitfield

https://studiompilatesandyoga.com/pages/meet-the-team
Mix up your Pilates with a little Yoga to increase the stretch factor.  Help support bone strength and balance with Yoga poses held for a few breaths and Pilates sequences that work with resistance! This class is for those who like something different, something stretch and something strength!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Jan 28 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Feb 04 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Feb 11 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Feb 18 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Feb 25 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Mar 04 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Mar 11 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Mar 18 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Mar 25 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Apr 01 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Apr 08 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Apr 15 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Apr 22 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Apr 29 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon May 06 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon May 13 10:30 am - 11:20 am with Keisha Whitfield
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga


©2013 South Miami Physical Therapy & Pilates