icon_yelp icon_facebook

Feel Better Today! Call 305-661-1612 


9028 SW 152nd Street, Palmetto Bay, Florida 33157

 

MELT METHOD


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carol Jones
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Wed Dec 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Carol Jones
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Dec 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carol Jones
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Jan 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carol Jones
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Jan 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carol Jones
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Jan 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carol Jones
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Jan 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carol Jones
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Feb 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carol Jones
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Feb 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carol Jones
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Feb 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carol Jones
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Feb 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carol Jones
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Mar 04 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carol Jones
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Mar 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carol Jones
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Mar 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carol Jones
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Mar 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carol Jones
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Apr 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carol Jones
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga
  • Mon Apr 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Carol Jones
    at Studio M Pilates & Yoga


©2013 South Miami Physical Therapy & Pilates