icon_yelp icon_facebook

Feel Better Today! Call 305-661-1612 


9028 SW 152nd Street, Palmetto Bay, Florida 33157

 

ALL LEVEL Reformer Class


This class is taught by:

Marion Robinson

http://southmiamipilates.com/ourinstructors.html
This reformer class is a beginner level. You will practice the basic movements and fundamental positions in Pilates.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Marion Robinson
  • Sat Oct 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Marion Robinson
  • Mon Oct 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Marion Robinson
  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Marion Robinson
  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Marion Robinson
  • Fri Oct 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Marion Robinson
  • Sat Oct 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Marion Robinson
  • Mon Oct 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Marion Robinson
  • Tue Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Marion Robinson
  • Thu Nov 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Marion Robinson
  • Fri Nov 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Marion Robinson
  • Sat Nov 04 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Marion Robinson
  • Mon Nov 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Marion Robinson


©2013 South Miami Physical Therapy & Pilates