icon_yelp icon_facebook

Feel Better Today! Call 305-661-1612 


9028 SW 152nd Street, Palmetto Bay, Florida 33157

 

ADVANCED LEVEL Reformer Class


This class is taught by:

Marion Robinson

http://southmiamipilates.com/ourinstructors.html

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Marion Robinson
  • Thu Jun 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Marion Robinson
  • Thu Jul 06 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Tue Jul 11 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Thu Jul 13 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Tue Jul 18 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Thu Jul 20 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Tue Jul 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Thu Jul 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Tue Aug 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Thu Aug 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Tue Aug 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Thu Aug 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Tue Aug 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Thu Aug 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Tue Aug 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Thu Aug 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Tue Aug 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Thu Aug 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff


©2013 South Miami Physical Therapy & Pilates