icon_yelp icon_facebook

Feel Better Today! Call 305-661-1612 


9028 SW 152nd Street, Palmetto Bay, Florida 33157

 

ADVANCED LEVEL Reformer Class


This class is taught by:

Marion Robinson

http://southmiamipilates.com/ourinstructors.html

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Marion Robinson
  • Tue Oct 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Thu Nov 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Tue Nov 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Thu Nov 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Tue Nov 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Thu Nov 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Tue Nov 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Tue Nov 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Thu Nov 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Tue Dec 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Thu Dec 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Tue Dec 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Thu Dec 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Tue Dec 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Thu Dec 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Tue Dec 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff
  • Thu Dec 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Cristina Kroeff


©2013 South Miami Physical Therapy & Pilates